1. Album - For The Giving / Sans Rien Donner

For the Giving / Sans rien donner


Regular price $20.00

Aleksi Campagne's debut DOUBLE Album titled For the Giving / Sans rien donner

Every CD contains two discs: one in French and one in English!

French Disc:
1. Quand je ferme les yeux
2. J’apporte le gin
3. Encore une autre journée
4. La peur s’envolera
5. Me maintenir à flot
6. Rome
7. Quand on danse dos à dos
8. Vent de prairie
9. Je reviendrai vers toi
10. Sans rien donner

English Disc:
1. When I Close My Eyes
2. Sparklers And Gin
3. Another Day
4. Won't Be Scared
5. Head Above Water
6. Rome
7. Dancing Back To Back
8. Prairie Wind
9. Till I Get Home
10. For The Giving

The Band:
Zacharie Bachand - Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Stéphane Krims - Bass
Aaron Dolman - Drums, Percussion, Claps

Abbreviated credits:
Producer - Will Bennett
Recording and mixing engineer - Will Owen Bennett
Mastering engineer - Jonathan Kaspy
Recorded at Studio King, Montreal
Photography and Artwork by Luc Joo Baya

All songs written by Aleksi Campagne except the following:
Won’t Be Scared - Lyrics by Aleksi Campagne, music by Zach Bachand
Head Above Water - Lyrics by Anique Granger and Aleksi Campagne, music by Aleksi Campagne

© 2021 Aleksi Campagne (SOCAN)
2021 Aleksi Campagne
All rights reserved
*MAPL* made in Canada
Manufactured in Canada

Special thanks to FACTOR and Canada Council for the Arts